Visite contée

"L'art d'être grand-père"

Sur réservation 01.42.72.10.16. ou francoise.lagneaux@paris.fr

TR 5€, TP 7€

Public:
In family | from 6 year
Categories:
Visits, Workshops, Animations
Accessibility's activity:
- Visitors with a disability
- People experiencing mental disability

Activity's date and time slot:

Saturday 06 May 2017 at 16h00, Saturday 13 May 2017 at 16h00, Saturday 03 June 2017 at 16h00, Saturday 17 June 2017 at 16h00, Saturday 01 July 2017 at 16h00, Tuesday 11 July 2017 at 10h00, Wednesday 26 July 2017 at 10h00, Wednesday 02 August 2017 at 10h00, Thursday 03 August 2017 at 10h00, Saturday 05 August 2017 at 16h00

Practical information:

Sur réservation 01.42.72.10.16. ou francoise.lagneaux@paris.fr

billet enfant : 5€ billet adulte: 7 €